Students

Student List:



 1- Sandra Simon - Simon.j.sandra@gmail.com .
2- Jad Ajib - Ajib.jad@gmail.com .
3- Aya Iskandarni - Aya.iskandarani@gmail.com .
4- Nour Mezher - Mezhernour@gmail.com .
5- Siraj Asfahani - Siraj.asfahani@gmail.com .
 6- Sebastien Itani - Sebastian.Itani@gmail.com .
7- Rashid Jalloul - Jalloul.mr@gmail.com .
8- Maya Fawwaz - maya.fawwaz@gmail.com .
9- Rani Wehbe - Wehbe.rs@gmail.com .
10- Karim Sawalha - Karimsawalha9@gmail.com .
11- Yara Abboud - Abboud.yara@gmail.com .
12- Mohamad Berry - Berry.mhd@gmail.com .
13- Anas Naamani - Anasnaamani@gmail.com .
14- Mohamad Ali Ahmad - Mhd.ali.ahmad@gmail.com .
15- Sherine Zein - Sherine.zein@gmail.com .
16- Ibrahim Ballout - Ibrahim.ballout@gmail.com .
 17- Tarek Orm - Tarek.Orm@lau.edu.lb .
18- Fady Haddad - Hadadfady@gmail.com .
Professor: Cindy Menassa - cmenassa@gmail.com

No comments:

Post a Comment